Somorin's Reviews

OMOTOLA House of Beauty

Listed in Beauty Salon, Makeup Artist

08052773526

Ibadan, Nigeria

Reviewed on March 27, 2018. #1 of 1 Reviews

We hired Omotola to do full makeup for a wedding we did a few months ago. We were highly impressed with her timeliness, attentiveness, artistry and and will not hesitate to call on her for our future needs. We recommend her without any reservation.

Isiaq Carpentry

Listed in Carpenter

‭080-238-81719‬

Aba Bashorun Rd, Ibadan, Nigeria

Reviewed on February 2, 2018. #1 of 1 Reviews

I hired Isiaq to do my kitchen and bathroom cabinets. He came through on all counts and was professional. I recommend him without any reservation.

Maintain Architecture & Building Consultant

Listed in Architectural, General Contractor, Plumber

070-334-02991, 090-939-25171

125 Oke Ayo Area, Ibadan

Reviewed on January 23, 2018. #1 of 1 Reviews

I have been using Mr. Julius for plumbing works on my site in Elebu for about a year now.

He has impressed me with his efficiency and professionalism. I heartily recommend him without any reservation.

Clever Group of Company

Listed in General Contractor

07054527420

SW4/031 Oredein Street, Oke Ado, Ibadan

Reviewed on December 24, 2016. #1 of 1 Reviews

I hired this outfit to do POP work on a site in Ibadan. The quality of work is acceptable enough, though they left a royal mess on my site. They’ve been apologetic, made amends and promised not to repeat as such on future works.

Solahudeen Block Industry

Listed in Building Supplies

080-277-64285 / Whatsapp

Ibadan, Nigeria

Reviewed on February 1, 2016. #1 of 1 Reviews

I have been buying most of my cement blocks from Alfa, probably have purchased over 3,000 blocks so far in both 6″ and 9″ sizes. He is a savvy business man, pleasant to deal with and trustworthy.

He is also WhatsApp enabled which makes conversing with him easy since I am in the US.

I recommend him without any reservations.

Banjus Melody Band

Listed in Musicians

080-238-16074

Challenge Roundabout, Ibadan, Nigeria

Reviewed on April 25, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

I used the services of this musician in 2013.

He is highly talented, organized and professional. He was liked by all of my guests and they had very good things to say about him.

I will use him again with no second thought and I recommend him without any reservation.

Adeniyi Bhadmus Surveys & Co, LTD.

Listed in Property Management, Realtor, Surveyor

080-555-32292

6, Obafemi Awolowo Way, Ibadan, Nigeria

Reviewed on April 20, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

I personally used the services of Mr. Bhadmus a few months ago.

Mr. Bhadmus is the consummate professional surveyor and it simply doesn’t get better than his office in providing excellent customer service.

He was always available to me physically or by phone and able to answer my questions quickly.

I recommend Mr. Bhadmus without any reservation. You can’t go wrong with using him for your real estate surveys.

Olusegun Olonade & Company

Listed in Lawyers, Property Management, Realtor

Ibadan, Nigeria

Reviewed on April 18, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

I had the opportunity to be represented by Barrister Olonade during a real estate deal in Ibadan a month or so ago.

As someone partially living in diaspora I was very pleased about the level of detail I received from Lawyer Olonade and his firm before, during and after the real estate transaction.

He was able to search for various properties that met my criteria, able to do the necessary verifications of previous ownership and most important of all we were both running around in the field doing the necessary work. He is just not an Barrister sitting behind a desk in an office.

If you are looking for a full service firm to handle the legal aspects of your real estate venture then I recommend him without any reservation.

Somorin Osifeso, Snr.
Managing Director – City.NG

Shoprite, Ring Road

Listed in Supermarkets

Ring Road, Ibadan

Reviewed on August 22, 2014. #1 of 1 Reviews

Watch out for the “I don’t have change” scam by the cashiers. They never give you your complete change.

I know it’s a miniscule amount of money but I’ll rather donate the money to beggars than to a corporate giant.

Other than that, it’s the typical modern supermarket.

Shoprite, Dugbe

Listed in Supermarkets

Dugbe, Ibadan

Reviewed on August 22, 2014. #1 of 1 Reviews

Watch out for the “I don’t have change” scam by the cashiers. They never give you your complete change.

I know it’s a miniscule amount of money but I’ll rather donate the money to beggars than to a corporate giant.

Other than that, it’s the typical modern supermarket.

Copyright 2014 Ibadan.City.NG – a franchise of City.NG.
Skip to toolbar